IASA Staff

If you have any questions about IASA or would like any additional information please send us a note or call 217/753-2213. We look forward to hearing from you. Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.  The general IASA email box is iasa@iasaedu.org.
 
Clark Dr. Brent Clark
Executive Director
clark@iasaedu.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Boucek Sara G. Boucek, J.D.
Associate Director/Legal Counsel
sboucek@iasaedu.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Voltz Dr. Richard J. Voltz
Associate Director/Professional Development
rvoltz@iasaedu.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Diane Hendren Diane L. Hendren
Director of Governmental Relations/Chief of Staff
dhendren@iasaedu.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chamness Michael Chamness
Director of Communications/Public Relations
mchamness@iasaedu.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Zabilka Dr. Gary Zabilka
Field Services Director
gzabilka@iasaedu.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Phillips Dr. William Phillips
Field Services Director
bphillips@iasaedu.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Osborne Dr. Nick Osborne
Field Service Director
nosborne@iasaedu.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Middleton Cherry L. Middleton
Executive Secretary/Office Manager
cmiddleton@iasaedu.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Gillespie Jodi Gillespie
Office Assistant
jgillespie@iasaedu.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Misti Murphy Misti Murphy
Office Assistant
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crenshaw   Deana Crenshaw
  Office Assistant
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
Gladish
Marjie Gladish
Office Assistant-Graphic Design
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Knudson Ashleigh Knudson
Office Assistant
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bellini Shannon Miller Bellini
Policy Analyst/Governmental Relations Specialist
sbellini@iasaedu.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE