Abe Lincoln Region Leadership
    Abe Lincoln

    Board of Directors
    Dr. Victor Zimmerman, Supt.
    Monticello CUSD #25
    Region President
    Brett A. Robinson, Supt.
    Cerro Gordo CUSD #100
    IASA-ISBE Advisory Committee
    Dr. DeAnn Heck., Supt.
    Central A&M CUD #21
    Governmental Relations and Advocacy Committee
    Adam  Ehrman, Supt.
    New Berlin CUSD #16
    Membership and Communications Committee
    Curtis Nettles, Supt.
    Clinton CUSD #15
    Professional Development Committee
    Dr. Kristen Kendrick-Weikle, Supt.
    Warrensburg-Latham CUSD #11 
    Please sign in to access an online directory of members.