• Cook South Region Leadership
     
    Cook South
    Board of Directors
    Dr. Jeff Stawick, Supt.
    CCSD #146 
    jstawick@district146.org
     
    Region President
    Dr. Kimako Patterson, Supt.
    Prairie-Hills ESD #144
    kpatterson@phsd144.net
      
    IASA-ISBE Advisory Committee
    Dr. Anthony M. Scarsella, Supt.
    Palos CCSD #118
    ascarsella@palos118.org
     
    Governmental Relations and Advocacy Committee
    Dr. Von Mansfield, Supt.
    Homewood Flossmoor CHSD #233
    vmansfield@hf233.org
     
    Membership and Communications Committee
    Dr. Donna Leak, Supt.
    CCSD #16 - Sauk Village
    dleak@d168.org
      
    Professional Development Committee
    Dr. Tina L. Halliman, Exec. Dir.
    SPEED S.E.J.A. #802
    thalliman@speed802.org
     
     
    Please sign in to access an online directory of members.