• Cook West Region Leadership
     Cook West  
    Board of Directors
    Dr. Timothy B. Kilrea, Supt.
    Lyons Twp HSD #204
    tkilrea@lths.net
     
    Region President
    Dr. Kevin Skinkis, Supt.
    Riverside-Brookfield Twp HSD #208
    skinkisk@rbhs208.net
      
    IASA-ISBE Advisory Committee
    Dr. Jennifer Kelsall, Supt.
    Ridgewood CHSD #234
    jkelsall@ridgenet.org
      
    Governmental Relations and Advocacy Committee
    Dr. Edward J. Condon, III, Supt.
    River Forest SD #90
    condone@district90.org   
     
    Membership and Communications Committee
    Dr. David Katzin, Supt.
    Franklin Park SD #84
    dkatzin@d84.org
      
    Professional Development Committee
    Kim Petrasek, Supt.
    Mannheim SD #83
    petrasekk@d83.org
     
    Please sign in to access an online directory of members.