Corn Belt Region Leadership
Corn Belt
Board of Directors
Cliff McClure, Superintendent
Paxton-Buckley-Loda CU #10
Region President
Dr. David Mouser, Superintendent
Tri-Valley #3
IASA-ISBE Advisory Committee
Dr. Dale K. Hastings, Superintendent
Milford Public Schools Unit #124
Governmental Relations and Advocacy Committee
Gary R. Tipsord, Superintendent
LeRoy Comm #2
Membership and Communications Committee
Jon Kilgore, Superintendent
Pontiac Twp #90 
Professional Development Committee
Dr. Linda Dvorak, Superintendent
Iroquois West #10
Please sign in to access an online directory of members.