• DuPage Region Leadership
      
    Du Page Board of Directors
    Dr. Robert Carlo, Supt.
    Darien SD #61
    bcarlo@darien61.org
      
    Region President
    Dr. John Corbett, Supt.
    Wood Dale SD #7
    jcorbett@wdsd7.org
      
    IASA-ISBE Advisory Committee
    Dr. Scott Helton, Supt.
    DuPage HSD #88
    shelton@dupage88.net
     
    Governmental Relations and Advocacy Committee
    Dr. Lynn Panega, Supt.
    Lake Park CHSD #108
    lpanega@lphs.org
      
    Membership and Communications Committee
    John Langton, Supt.
    Addison School District #4
    jlangton@asd4.org
     
    Professional Development Committee
    Dr. Jon Bartelt, Supt.
    Bloomingdale SD #13
    jbartelt@sd13.org
     
     
    Please sign in to access an online directory of members.