• Lake Region Leadership
    Lake  
    Board of Directors
    Julie A. Schmidt, Supt.
    Kildeer Countryside CCSD #96
    jschmidt@kcsd96.org
     
    Region President
    Dr. Scott Warren, Supt.
    Lincolnshire-Prairie View SD #103
    swarren@d103.org
      
    IASA-ISBE Advisory Committee
    Dr. John P. Ahlgrim, Supt.
    Warren Twp HSD #121
    jahlgrim@wths.net
      
    Governmental Relations and Advocacy Committee
    Dr. Brian Harris, Supt.
    Barrington CUSD #220
    bharris@barrington220.org
     
    Membership and Communications Committee
    Dr. Craig M. Doster, Supt.
    Beach Park CCSD #3
    cdoster@bpd3.org
     
    Professional Development Committee
    Heather Friziellie, Supt.
    Fox Lake GSD #114
    heather.friziellie@foxlake114.org
     
     
    Please sign in to access an online directory of members.