Lake Region Leadership
Board of Directors
Dr. Catherine M. Finger, Superintendent
Grayslake Comm #127
Region President
Dr. Terence Q. O'Brien, Superintendent
Grass Lake #36  
IASA-ISBE Advisory Committee
Dr. John P. Ahlgrim, Superintendent
Warren Twp #121 
Governmental Relations and Advocacy Committee
Dr. Brian Harris, Superintendent
Barrington #220 
Membership and Communications Committee
Dr. Scott Warren, Superintendent
Lincolnshire-Prairie View #103
Professional Development Committee
Dr. Jean Sophie, Superintendent
Lake Bluff HS #65
Please sign in to access an online directory of members.