Northwest Leadership
Board of Directors
Dr. Mark D. Hansen, Superintendent
Eastland #308
Region President
Timothy J. Schurman, Superintendent
Chadwick-Milledgeville CU #399
IASA-ISBE Advisory Committee
Jeff Thake, Superintendent
Amboy Comm #272 
Governmental Relations and Advocacy Committee
Thomas D. Mahoney, Superintendent
Oregon #220
Membership and Communications Committee
Tad Everett, Superintendent
Sterling #5 
Professional Development Committee
Michael P. Schiffman, Superintendent
Freeport #145
Please sign in to access an online directory of members.