Shawnee Region Leadership
Board of Directors
Stephen Murphy, Superintendent
Carbondale Comm #165
Region President
Dr. Keith Oates, Superintendent
Marion Comm #2
IASA-ISBE Advisory Committee
Michael J. Shimshak, Superintendent
Carbondale #95
Governmental Relations and Advocacy Committee
Dr. Steve Webb, Superintendent
Goreville Comm Unit #1   
Membership and Communications Committee
Edwin Shoemate, Superintendent
Cobden #17 
Professional Development Committee
Christopher S. Grode, Superintendent
Murphysboro #186
Please sign in to access an online directory of members.