• Southwestern Region Leadership
     
    Southwestern
    Board of Directors
    Michael S. Sutton, Supt.
    Highland CUSD #5
    msutton@highlandcusd5.org
     
     
    Region President
    Jonathan D. Green, Supt.
    Millstadt CCSD #160
    jgreen@mccsd160.com
     
     
    IASA-ISBE Advisory Committee
    Dr. Darcy G. Benway, Supt.
    O’Fallon Twp HSD #203
    BenwayD@oths.us 
     
     
    Governmental Relations and Advocacy Committee
    Leigh A. Lewis, Supt.
    Triad CUSD #2
    leigh.lewis@tcusd2.org
     

    Membership and Communications Committee
    Peggy Burke, Supt.
    Whiteside SD #115
    peggy.burke@wssd115.org
     
     
    Professional Development Committee
    Dr. Julie M. Brown, Supt.
    Pontiac-W Holliday SD #105
    jbrown@pwh105.org 
     
     
    Please sign in to access an online directory of members.