Southwestern Region Leadership
Board of Directors
Michael S. Sutton, Superintendent
Highland Comm #5
Region President
Jonathan Tallman, Superintendent
Red Bud #132
IASA-ISBE Advisory Committee
Dr. Darcy G. Benway, Superintendent
O’Fallon Twp #203 
Governmental Relations and Advocacy Committee
Leigh A. Lewis, Superintendent
Triad Comm #2

Membership and Communications Committee
Peggy Burke, Superintendent
Whiteside #115
Professional Development Committee
Dr. Julie M. Brown, Superintendent
Pontiac-W Holliday #105 
Please sign in to access an online directory of members.