• Starved Rock Region Leadership
    Starved Rock Board of Directors
    Mark R. Cross, Supt.
    Peru ESD #124
    Region President
    Dr. Matthew Seaton, Supt.
    Streator Twp HSD #40
    IASA-ISBE Advisory Committee
    Michael J. Pillion, Supt.
    Oglesby ESD #125
    Governmental Relations and Advocacy Committee
    Steven Wrobleski, Supt.
    La Salle-Peru Twp HSD #120
    Membership and Communications Committee
    Dr. Michael Miller, Supt.
    Henry-Senachwine CUSD #5
    Professional Development Committee
    Michael Patterson, Supt.
    Malden CCSD #84
    Please sign in to access an online directory of members.