• IASA Staff

    If you have any questions about IASA or would like any additional information please send us a note or call 217/753-2213. We look forward to hearing from you. Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.  The general IASA email is iasa@iasaedu.org.
     
    Clark Dr. Brent Clark
    Executive Director
    clark@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Boucek Sara G. Boucek, J.D.
    Associate Director/Legal Counsel
    sboucek@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Voltz Dr. Richard J. Voltz
    Associate Director/Professional Development
    rvoltz@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Hendren Diane L. Hendren
    Director of Governmental Relations/Chief of Staff
    dhendren@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
        
    Cherry L. Middleton Middleton
    Director of Operations and Facilities
     
     
     
     
     
     
       
    Mary Schaefer Schaefer
    Director of Communications and Marketing
     
     
     
     
      
     

    Nevel Jason Nevel
    Assistant Director of Communications
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
      
    Zabilka
    Dr. Gary Zabilka
    Field Services Director
    gzabilka@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Phillips Dr. William Phillips
    Field Services Director
    bphillips@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Bleyer Tim Bleyer
    Field Service Director
    tbleyer@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Grimm Ralph Grimm
    Field Services Director
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Jodi Gillespie Gillespie
    Office Assistant - Administrative
    jgillespie@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Murphy Misti Murphy
    Office Assistant - Membership
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Marjie Gladish Gladish
    Office Assistant-Graphic Design
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Knudson Ashleigh Knudson
    Office Assistant - Governmental Relations
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Arney Melissa Arney
    Office Assistant - Professional Development
    marney@iasaedu.org