• IASA Staff

    If you have any questions about IASA or would like any additional information please send us a note or call 217/753-2213. We look forward to hearing from you. Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.  The general IASA email is iasa@iasaedu.org.
     
    Clark Dr. Brent Clark
    Executive Director
    clark@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     

     
      
    Voltz Dr. Richard J. Voltz
    Associate Director/Professional Development
    rvoltz@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Hendren Diane L. Hendren
    Director of Governmental Relations/Chief of Staff
    dhendren@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
        
    Cherry L. Middleton Middleton
    Director of Operations and Facilities
     
     
     
     
     
        

    Zabilka Dr. Gary Zabilka
    Field Services Director
    gzabilka@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
      
     
    Phillips Dr. William Phillips
    Field Services Director
    bphillips@iasaedu.org
     
     
      
     
     
     
     
    Grimm Ralph Grimm
    Field Services Director
     
     
     
     
     
     
       
    Robertson Diane Robertson
    Field Services Director
    drobertson@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
       
    Tabbert Victoria Tabbert
    Field Services Director
     
     
     
     
     
      
     
    Kelly Dr. Gary Kelly
    Field Services Director
    gkelly@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Jason Nevel Nevel
    Assistant Director of Communications
    jnevel@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
        
    Jodi Gillespie Gillespie
    Office Assistant - Administrative
    jgillespie@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Murphy Misti Murphy
    Office Assistant - Membership
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Marjie Gladish Gladish
    Office Assistant-Graphic Design
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Knudson Ashleigh Knudson
    Office Assistant - Governmental Relations
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Arney Melissa Arney
    Office Assistant - Professional Development
    marney@iasaedu.org