• IASA Staff

    If you have any questions about IASA or would like any additional information please send us a note or call 217/753-2213. We look forward to hearing from you. Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.  The general IASA email box is iasa@iasaedu.org.
     
    Clark Dr. Brent Clark
    Executive Director
    clark@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Boucek Sara G. Boucek, J.D.
    Associate Director/Legal Counsel
    sboucek@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Voltz Dr. Richard J. Voltz
    Associate Director/Professional Development
    rvoltz@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Hendren Diane L. Hendren
    Director of Governmental Relations/Chief of Staff
    dhendren@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Chamness Michael Chamness
    Director of Communications/Public Relations
    mchamness@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Zabilka Dr. Gary Zabilka
    Field Services Director
    gzabilka@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Phillips Dr. William Phillips
    Field Services Director
    bphillips@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Bleyer Tim Bleyer
    Field Service Director
    tbleyer@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Grimm Ralph Grimm
    Field Services Director
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Middleton Cherry L. Middleton
    Executive Secretary/Office Manager
    cmiddleton@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Gillespie Jodi Gillespie
    Office Assistant - Administrative
    jgillespie@iasaedu.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Murphy Misti Murphy
    Office Assistant - Membership
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
         Gladish
    Marjie Gladish
    Office Assistant-Graphic Design
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Knudson Ashleigh Knudson
    Office Assistant - Governmental Relations
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Bellini Shannon Miller Bellini
    Policy Analyst/Governmental Relations Specialist
    sbellini@iasaedu.org