• Clark “The active participation of our members is the real strength of our organization and what makes the IASA the premier state association for superintendents and school administrators.”

    Brent Clark, Ph.D.
    Executive Director
    clark@iasaedu.org

     
     
     
     
    Board of Directors

    The IASA Board of Directors is composed of one member elected from each region and up to two at-large members. The officers of the Association shall be the President, President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer and Immediate Past President. The board meets five times a year and Board members serve without compensation. The members of the Board of Directors serve in leadership positions on the Governmental and Membership Strategies Delegations, representative committees and operational committees.


    Hawley President 
    Paula Hawley
    Pikeland CUSD #10
    phawley@pikeland.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Zimmerman President-Elect 
    Dr. Victor Zimmerman
    Monticello Unit #25
    zimvi@sages.us
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Harrison Williams Past President and At-Large Director
    Dr. Sheila Harrison-Williams
    Retired
     
     
     
     
       

    Jacobs
    Secretary and Blackhawk
    Ronald Jacobs
    Riverdale CU #100
    rjacobs@riverdaleschools.org
     
     
     
      
     
      
    Cross Treasurer and Starved Rock
    Mark R. Cross
    Peru ESD #24
    mcross@perued.net
     
     
     
     
     
       
    Ehrman Abe Lincoln
    Dr. Adam Ehrman
    New Berlin CUSD #16
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Alvey Central Illinois Valley
    Dr. Roger L. Alvey
    Illini Bluffs Unit #327
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Hackett Cook North 
    Dr. Judith A. Hackett
    NW Suburban Sp. Ed. Org.
    jhackett@nsseo.org






    Stawick Cook South
    Dr. Jeff Stawick
    CCSD #146
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Cook WestKilrea
    Dr. Timothy B. Kilrea
    Lyons Twp #204
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Tipsord Corn Belt
    Gary R. Tipsord
    LeRoy CUSD #2
    tipsordg@leroyk12.org
     
      
     

        
     
    Carlo DuPage
     
    Dr. Bob Carlo
    Darien SD #61
     
     
      
     
     
      
    Fetcho Egyptian
    Jeff Fetcho
    Hamilton Co. CUSD #10
    fetchoj@unit10.com
     
     
     
     
     

    Thompson Illini
    Barbara Thompson
    Fisher #1
    barb.thompson@fisherk12.org
     
     
     
     
     

    Doerr Kaskaskia
    Dr. Scott E. Doerr 
    Nokomis CUSD #22
    scottdoerr@nokomis.k12.il.us

     

      
     
      
     
    ODaniell Kishwaukee
    Brent O'Daniell
     
     
     
     
     
       
     
    Schmidt Lake
    Julie A. Schmidt
    Kildeer Countryside CCSD #96
    jschmidt@kcsd96.org
     
     
     
     
     
      
    Schurman Northwest
    Timothy J. Schurman
    Chadwick-Milledgeville CUSD #399 
    tschurman@dist399.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Murphy1 Shawnee
    Stephen Murphy
    Carbondale Comm #165
    steve.murphy@cchs165.com

     

     
     

    Sutton Southwestern
    Michael S. Sutton
     
     
     
     
      
     
    Goselin Three Rivers
    Dr. Scott Goselin
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Blankenship Two Rivers
    Dr. Kevin Blankenship
    Scott-Morgan CUSD #2 & Winchester CUSD #1
    kblankenship@bluffs-school.com
     
     
     
     
      

    Kraemer Wabash Valley
    Julie Kraemer
    Hutsonville CUSD #1
    julie.kraemer@hutsonvilletigers.net

      

     

    Schilson  Western
    Kim Schilson
    Illini West HS #307
    schilson.kim@illiniwest.org

     

     
      
     
     
                                            
    CONSULTANTS
     
    Ardrey David Ardrey
    Association of Illinois Rural and Small Schools
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    James Gunnell Dr. James W. Gunnell
    Illinois Alliance of Administrators of Special Education
     
     
     
     
    Klaisner Dr. Mark A. Klaisner
    Illinois Association of Regional Superintendents of Schools
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
      Leahy Thomas Leahy
      Illinois Association of School Boards
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Jacoby
     Dr. Michael Jacoby
     Illinois Association of School Business Officials
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Barshinger Dr. Jack Barshinger 
    Illinois Council of Professors of Educational Administration
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Anderson
    Craig Anderson
    Illinois High School Association 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Leahy
    Dr. Jason Leahy
    Illinois Principals Association
     
     
     
     
     
       
          
    Webb
    Dr. Steve Webb
    Southern Illinois University